blank blank blank
blank
     
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Holiday Schedule


Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday (1/2 day)
One-half day, Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 28-29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24-25, 2019

New Year's
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 & Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Departments
bullet  Animal Control
bullet  County Clerk
bullet  County Treasurer
bullet  E-911 Center
bullet  Emergency Management
bullet  Occupational/Net P.Tax
bullet  Road Department
bullet  Sheriff Department
bullet  Solid Waste
bullet  PVA

General Information
Holiday Schedule
Elected Officials
Absentee Ballot
Vote Machine Instructions
Voting Machine Video
Forms
FAQs
Office Hours

Specific Instructions
Electioneering
Who May Be In Polling Place
Voter Needs Assistance
Voter Needs Instruction
Medical Emergencies

Magisterial Districts
bullet  District 1
bullet  District 2
bullet  District 3 - City View
bullet  District 3 - County View
bullet  District 4 - City View
bullet  District 4 - County View
bullet  District 5 - City View
bullet  District 5 - County View
bullet  District 6 - City View
bullet  District 6 - County View
bullet  District 7
bullet  District 8

You will need Adobe's Free, Acrobat Reader to view Adobe .pdf documents. Download from Adobe

reader
 
     
blank
blank blank blank